

Invited Sessions Committee Accepted Paper Accommodation Conference Venue Registration CFP Jilin NEEPU

Location: Home > Committee

## **Organizing Committee**

Han Liu

Conference Founders		
Jeng-Shyang Pan	Shandong University of Science and Technology	China
Honorary Chairs		
Jeng-Shyang Pan	Shandong University of Science and Technology	China
Advisory Committee		
Steven Guan	Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University	China
KeunHo Ryu	Chungbuk National University	Korea
General Chairs		
Jianguo Wang	Northeast Electric Power University	China
Jerry Chun-Wei Lin	Western Norway University of Applied Sciences	Norway
Shu-Chuan Chu	Shandong University of Science and Technology	China
Program Chairs		
Jianpo Li	Northeast Electric Power University	China
Xingsi Xue	Fujian University of Technology	China
Gang Liu	Xidian University	China
Bayarpurev Mongolyn	National University of Mongolia	Mongolia
Bold Zagd	National University of Mongolia	Mongolia
Yufeng Lian	Changchun University of Technology	China
Bu Hyun Hwang	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Yang Zhou	Jilin Agricultural University	China
Garmaa Dangaasuren	National University of Mongolia	Mongolia
Chenxiao Li	Jilin Agricultural University	China
Jong-Yun Lee	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Xiaoyan Liu	Changchun University of Technology	China
Jung Hoon Shin	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Kwang Su Jung	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Gangyi Ding	Beijing Institute of Technology	China
Linjuan Ma	Beijing Institute of Technology	China
Zhongbo Sun	Changchun University of Technology	China
Mei-Jing Li	Shanghai Maritime University	China
Yuanyuan Liu	Jilin Agricultural University	China
Tiehua Zhou	Northeast Electric Power University	China
Yongjun Piao	Nankai University	China
Jing Zhou	Jilin Agricultural University	China
Yang-Mi Kim	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Kyung-Ah Kim	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Enkhtuul Bukhsuren	National University of Mongolia	Mongolia
Huilin Zheng	Chungbuk National University	Korea
Zhemin Lu	Zhejiang University	China
Junbao Li	Harbin Institute of Technology	China
Lingping Kong	Technical University of Ostrava	Czech Republic
Hai Zhu	Zhoukou Normal University	China
Junfeng Chen Miao Ye	Hohai University	China China
міао те	Guilin University of Electronic Technology	China
Committee Secretary		
Min Gao	Northeast Electric Power University	China
** **	AT ALL OTHER STATE OF	est 1

Northeast Electric Power University

China

**Publication Chairs** 

Yunqing Shi

Ling Wang Northeast Electric Power University China Shaowei Weng Fujian University of Technology China

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Invited Session Chairs

Jimmy Ming-Tai Wu Shandong University of Science and Technology China Ling Wang Northeast Electric Power University China Philippe Fournier-Viger Harbin Institute of Technology China

**Electronic Media Chairs** 

Jieming Yang Northeast Electric Power University China Shijian Liu Fujian University of Technology China Mingtai Wu Shandong University of Science and Technology China

Finance Chairs

Tianyang Li Northeast Electric Power University China

**Local Organization Chairs** 

Qiushi Zhang Northeast Electric Power University China Shengchun Yang Northeast Electric Power University China Shanghai Maritime University Fanqi Meng China

Program Committee

Stefania Tomasiello University of Tartu Estonia Vo Bay Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology Vietnam Gautam Srivastava Brandon University Canada SINTEF Oslo Youcef Djenouri Norway Asma Bbelhadi Norway Kristiania University College Jaroslav Frnda University of Zilina Slovakia Vicente Garcia Diaz University of Oviedo Spain Nan Ding Dalian University of Technology China Ran Ma Shanghai University China

Northeast Electric Power University

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (Norway)

Fujian University of Technology

Shandong University of Science and Technology

Contact Us

Jilin, Jilin, Northeast Electric Power University Jianpo Li icgec2021@163.com

USA

Copyright© 2020 Northeast Electric Power University-All Rights Reserved

Springer